• Streaming + Download

    ® © All rights reserved. This compilation is for promotional use only, not for sale.
    Follow us on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/theomegaproductionsrecords/
    Purchasable with gift card



The Omega Productions Records presents the first Halloween Mixtape, including more than one hour of B-soundtracks: Tim Krog, Steve Moore, John Carpenter, Goblin, Berto Pisano and many more.

Mostly ripped from our vinyls archives, the mixtape also includes some non-officially edited tracks from "Faces Of Death", "Madhouse" or "Burial Ground". Enjoy this terrible mix for your horror party !

Total time: 1:29:36


from "The Omega Productions Records presents" .​.​. Halloween Mixtape, track released October 15, 2017

01. The Burning (The Chase Continues) - Rick Wakeman
02. The Boogey Man (Version 3) - Tim Krog
03. Final Exam (End Titles) - Gary S. Scott
04. Opera (Black Notes) - Claudio Simonetti
05. Child's Play (End Titles) - Joe Renzetti
06. Hard Rock Zombies (Angel's First Victim) - Paul Sabu
07. The Return Of The Living Dead (Surfin' Dead) - The Cramps
08. A Nightmare On Elm Street 5 (Main Titles) - Jay Ferguson
09. Solamente Nero (Opening Titles) - Stelvio Cipriani & Goblin
10. Suor Omicidi (Seq. 4) - Alessandro Alessandroni
11. Fascination (La Valse Grinçante) - Philippe D'Aram
12. Faces Of Death (Heart Surgery) - Gene Kauer*
13. Unhinged (Main Titles) - Jonathan Newton*

"Our Feature Presentation ..."

14. Nekromantik (Pas De Deux) - Lorenz, Kepp & Walton
15. Maniac (Juno) - Rob
16. A Murder Collection (Escape From The Peep-Show / The Chase) - Lucas Giorgini
17. Non Ho Sonno (Death Farm) - Goblin
18. Cub (Finale) - Steve Moore
19. Night Of The Living Dead (Main Title) - Various
20. Madhouse (Opening) - Riz Ortolani*
21. The Revenge Of The Living Dead Girls (Phantasia) - Christopher Ried
22. Patrick Vive Ancora (Main Titles) - Berto Pisano*
23. Burial Ground (Seq. 1) - Elsio Mancuso & Berto Pisano*
24. Fright Night (Window Watching) - Brad Fiedel
25. Amityville II: The Possession (Main Titles) - Lalo Schifrin*
26. Possession (The Night The Screaming Stops) - Andrzej Korzynski
27. A L'Intérieur (Sara) - Rapahël Gesqua (Rejected Score)*
28. The Exorcist III (Opening) - Barry De Vorzon*
29. In The Mouth Of Madness (Main Theme) - John Carpenter

Tracks 1,2 &14 available at One Way Static Records
Track 4 available at Rustblade Records
Tracks 9, 10 & 15 available at Death Waltz Records / Mondo
Tracks 11 & 26 available at Finders Keepers Records
Track 3 available at AEI Records
Track 5 available at Milan Records
Track 6 available at Trema
Track 7 available at Enigma Records
Tracks 8 & 19 available at Varèse Sarabande
Track 24 available at Night Fever Music
Track 17 available at Cinevox Records / AMS
Track 18 available at Relapse Records
Tracks 16 & 21 available at The Omega Productions Records
Track 29 available at DRG Records (CD)
*Non-officially released tracks

® © All rights reserved. This compilation is for promotional use only, not for sale.


all rights reserved



The Omega Productions Records France

Label founded in 2015 by Lucas Giorgini, dedicated to obscure French'xploitation soundtracks and electronic releases.

Based in Metz (Lorraine, France)

In collaboration with friend label, Specific Bis (Metz, France).
... more

contact / help

Contact The Omega Productions Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns